WARNING, Action cannot be undone
You cannot regain access to a company after you have removed that company.
To remove your CloudVPN company when you no longer want to use that company. You can only remove a company in the CloudVPN Portal after all devices and users have been transferred or removed from that company.
Please follow the steps below to remove your CloudVPN company:
- Open the account menu in the top right corner and select [switch company].
- Click on the options menu on the right side of the company you would like to remove.
- Select [Leave company], then check the I'm sure box.
- Finally press [Leave company].